1c855b7faa · Add Noto Sans JP and Fix Guide Buttons · Updated 2026-06-29 23:09:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?