chore: overhaul profile readme #1
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch ":main"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
This PR introduces a lot of changes, such as adding a Q&A and just a general rewrite of the md.
feat: overhaul profile readmeto chore: overhaul profile readme