Fix default account level #70
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix-tester-bug"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
We wanted to fix the default account level for months at this point and seem to have forgotten about it. I just fixed it.
good looks to me